Today, the rapidly increasing number of goods ordered over the phone, so you save by telemarketing on the number of employees and the cost of rent of premises.

Telemarketing from the call center “MIDAS-TELECOM”

Telemarketing – a good strategy for almost any business. Versatility telephone connection enables direct communication of consumers and producers, promotes the rapid signing contracts.

Telesales – is in direct contact with clients, as a consequence – the customer feedback. Because otherwise you will never know for sure, market opinions about your services or products, for whatever reasons, have not become your customers. Telemargeting basically involves gathering information, so that even if the order of the goods will not take place, you still know exactly what the customer needed.

Another plus services – preparation of the report on the success of telephone sales and all contacts collected by call-center ” Midas Telecom” in the process. As a result, you not only get a high level of sales, but also to gather information about potential customers and their demands and needs.

For the implementation of our telemarketing professionals take the following strategy:

  • Search for potential clients;
  • Making contact with decision-makers;
  • Presentation of goods and services;
  • Working with emerging objections;
  • And the completion of the transaction on a positive note.

Telemarketing can help you increase the number of telephone sales, which will undoubtedly lead to the growth of your business. However, on the whole content of telemarketing can dare not every company, and why? Indeed, instead of wasting precious resources, you can simply contact the experts of “Midas Telecom”.

Сегодня стремительно увеличивается количество заказанных товаров по телефону, поэтому выбрав телемаркетинг Вы экономите на количестве сотрудников и затратах по арендной плате помещений.

Телемаркетинг от колл-центра «МИДАС-ТЕЛЕКОМ»

 Это выгодная стратегия для практически любого бизнеса. Универсальность связи по телефону предоставляет возможность непосредственного общения потребителя и производителя, содействует быстрому подписанию контрактов.

Продажи по телефону — это непосредственный контакт с клиентами, как следствие — обратная связь с клиентом. Ведь иначе Вы никогда точно не узнаете, мнения рынка о Ваших услугах или товарах, по каким-то причинам не ставшие Вашими клиентами. Телемаргетинг в основном предполагает сбор информации, так что даже если заказ товара не состоится, Вы все равно узнаете, что конкретно требовалось клиенту.

Еще один плюс услуги – составление отчета об успешности телефонных продаж и о всех контактах, собранных call-центром «Мидас-Телеком» в процессе работы. В итоге Вы не только получаете высокий уровень продаж, но также собираете информацию о потенциальных клиентах, а также их запросах и потребностях.

Для осуществления телемаркетинга наши специалисты придерживаются следующей стратегии:

  • Поиск потенциальных клиентов;
  • Установление контакта с лицами, принимающими решения;
  • Презентация товаров и услуг;
  • Работа с возникающими возражениями;
  • И завершение на позитивной ноте сделки.

Телемаркетинг поможет Вам увеличить количество телефонных продаж, что несомненно приведет к росту Вашего бизнеса. Однако на содержание целого отдела телемаркетинга может осмелиться не каждая компания, да и зачем? Ведь вместо того, чтобы тратить драгоценные ресурсы, можно просто обратиться к специалистам из «Мидас-Телеком».